allround

1. Boll Allround Wood + Sriver combo opinion needed

Hi, I am an intermediate player coming back to the game after 15 years. Butterfly is the only option shipping wise which makes sense right now. Price-range and thinking slightly conservatively I am considering the Boll Allround Wood blade with Sriver 1.9 and 2.1 (BH FH) as a first new blase. My...
  2. Tibhar Drinkhall Allround Carbon Classic

Hi guys, I'm looking to build a new bat but I think I need a bit of help choosing the right blade. I'm an intermediate to advanced offensive player that does a lot of attacking, looping and also blocking. I've been playing seriously for about 4 years now. I was looking for a blade that wasn't...
  3. Boll Control + Boll Allround - composition?

anybody knows composition of Boll Allround and Boll Control?
  4. Loooking for FH rubber for Stiga Allround Classic WRB

As tittle says I'm looking for a suited rubber to improve my game. My actual setup: Stiga All Round Classic WRB FH DHS Hurricane 3 National Team 39º OS BH Giant Dragon - Talon National Team OX Style: FH looping (more side spin than top spin) and eventually some block. I make the side/top...
  5. (Best) allround/allround+ rubbers

Inspired by the resurrected thread about "Best feeling allround plus blade" I decided to make a thread about (best) allround rubbers. I know the trend of using fast setups, but I'm curios if there are people still using slower rubbers. Please share your experience with recent released allround...
  6. Stiga Energy wood v Allround classic ?

So ive been playing for about 2 years, 1st year used the stiga evolution, 2nd year(currently using the palio legend 2, highly underrated). In accordance of the advice of advanced players I play with, Im about to upgrade to a custom bat FH- hurricane 3/Stiga allround classic/Raksa 7 soft- BH. I...
  7. XIOM Allround S Blade

Can anyone tell me what the blade composition is of the XIOM Allround S Blade? Thank you...