quality

1. Friendship Battle 2 rubber quality after 4 months

These are the pictures of the Friendship 729 Provincial BATTLE II rubber that I bought about 4 months back and played very little with (about 16-20 sessions in total). After each session of play, almost always I cleaned the top sheet with Donic Bioclean and with Butterfly Spin refresh and kept...
  2. Butterfly Viscaria poor quality control checking??? (lens issue)

Hi there! I just bought a Viscalia and I seen that the lens is inserted into the handle in an uneven way. As can be seen in the photo, the right side (as in photo) is recessed more than the left side. For sure, the blade is not a fake. It was bought from the local Butterfly store. This is an...
  3. Can a late starter become a quality veteran player?

I started playing seriously at 60 and my aim is simply to become a decent local league player. It seems that most of the quality older players I meet have been playing for many years and often were good juniors. Do you know of any top veteran players who were not top junior players? Is it...
  4. Good quality nets for club training

Hi there, our club based in Spain is about to get some new nets for our training sessions. We buy our equipment online so there's no possibility to check any item first. We don't mind if it's clip or clamp fixing but it has to be good quality. As these will be mainly for training sessions we...
  5. ITTF video quality ? Is there a reason ?

Hi all Table tennis fans, I love watching TT matches and their is something that I question everytime I see ITTF uploaded replays. They upload them in really bad quality and people often write that in the youtube comments section. I don't really understand why they upload such a bad quality of...
  6. Star National Hurricane 3 - best quality?

Has anyone tried this special Hurricane 3 rubber? Prott are selling 4 different versions for $90.
  7. How exactly are those ITTF highlights made? The quality is so bad!