classic

1. WTB Stiga All Roud Classic WRB

I'm looking for Stiga All Round Classic WRB.
  2. classic rubbers (sriver, mark v, coppa)

how do these three compare, and would coppa be a good alternative to mark v?
  3. Tibhar Drinkhall Allround Carbon Classic

Hi guys, I'm looking to build a new bat but I think I need a bit of help choosing the right blade. I'm an intermediate to advanced offensive player that does a lot of attacking, looping and also blocking. I've been playing seriously for about 4 years now. I was looking for a blade that wasn't...
  4. Loooking for FH rubber for Stiga Allround Classic WRB

As tittle says I'm looking for a suited rubber to improve my game. My actual setup: Stiga All Round Classic WRB FH DHS Hurricane 3 National Team 39º OS BH Giant Dragon - Talon National Team OX Style: FH looping (more side spin than top spin) and eventually some block. I make the side/top...
  5. RE: blade vibration/feedback. STIGA OFFENSIVE C VS STIGA AZALEA OFFENSIVE

RE: blade vibration/feedback. STIGA OFFENSIVE C VS STIGA AZALEA OFFENSIVE Deciding on which one to get. Between STIGA OFFENSIVE CLASSIC or STIGA AZALEA OFFENSIVE, which has more "feeling" during impact? Which one is more "crisp" in terms of feeling and vibration? Please limit comparisons to...
  6. classic Rubber still suggestion

Hello, i was wondering if classic rubber like Yasaka Mark V, Donic Vario, Donic Coppa, Stiga Carbo Sound, Joola Upp still are good in the plastic ball times for a attack game out of underspin most of the time close to the table but sometimes in mid distance or if you would say no get a tensor...
  7. Stiga Energy wood v Allround classic ?

So ive been playing for about 2 years, 1st year used the stiga evolution, 2nd year(currently using the palio legend 2, highly underrated). In accordance of the advice of advanced players I play with, Im about to upgrade to a custom bat FH- hurricane 3/Stiga allround classic/Raksa 7 soft- BH. I...
  8. Timo Boll CAF vs SK7 Classic