boosted

1. Alternative to boosted DHS Provincial Hurricane 3

Hello. What will be similar in speed and rotation to the boosted DHS Provincial Hurricane 3 (39 ° -40 °) for the FH and the boosted DHS Provincial Hurricane 3 (37 °) for the BH, but without the need to boost?
  2. Boosted rubber will not uncurl - Help

Boosted a TG3 Skyline Neo with Haifu Seamon solution, after a day i got amazing doming, applied another layer when dome was fairly significant and now dome is INSANE - it feels stuck in the domed position Judging by how firm it feels, i dont think it will ever flatten - this is my first time...
  3. Alternative rubbers for H3(boosted)

Is there any alternative h3neo? I saw a brand called young shine and it has a rubber called ding tian and from what I heard from some people and what it says in the package it is a provincial h3 that doesnt need boosting, and I want to know if anyone has used this.
  4. Long pimples ? Modified / boosted ?

Hey folks! Could need some advise. A clubmate has an awesome FH techn. but his backhand is really suck.. hes planning to switch to long pimples on BH. He said that there are ways to "manipulate" the rubber.. Has anyone of you ever heard something about this ? Which long pimple to buy ...
  5. Boosted rubber ?

Hello, I just saw the video below and I am a little bit confused. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yF1wc8rG0R4 Are these guys using booster or not? If they do not use the booster, what kind of treatment has been applied to their rubbers? If they are using booster, how they are using...
  6. Dignics 09c review

I only tried it on FH. 1. Is heavy but not as heavy as 05h. Initial impression: (unboosted) 1. The rubber is alright, the short game feels like h3 but in top spin to top spin rally it lacks both spin and speed. The throw is high and the kick is not strong. It's unimpressive to say. T05h...
  7. Nittaku Hurricane 3 Pro Turbo Blue Sponge - Booster/Boosted?