pip

1. which pip should I use ?

hey guys , im a a beginner (jpen) and recently i learned to twiddle my racket and i was think in getting some sort of pips as a backhand rubber to give me some advantage what do you guys think ? or should i wait until i develop my playstyle a little more ?
  2. Mima Ito's short pip and Fast arc P1

Price includes USA shipping ! Buy 2 get 5% off and buy 3 get 10% off Fastarc P-1:$36->$34 red 2.0mm 1pc Short pips: NIttaku Moristo Sp $33->$31 2.0 red 1pc Nittaku Moristo Sp-AX $36->$33 2.0 red ( more speed and spin as advs) 1pc
  3. What are the differences between inverted and short pip rubbers?

Are there many differences between inverted and short pips rubbers? There are very few short pips players in my table tennis club, but what I've noticed is that it's less spinny than inverted rubbers. Anything other than that? Ball trajectory, power, difference in player movement maybe?
  4. Current short pip forehand players?

Who are the current players using short pips on the forehand? And what rubbers are they using, if known? I know of the highest ranked male player using them Mattias Karlson - razka PO pips And also the female player Wan Yaun, but not sure which pip she is using. The players needn't be top...
  5. Best Long Pip Blockers?

Best Long Pip Blocking players? Anyone have a good list, or at least a few names, of some of the best long pip blocking players? Either amateur or professional, though most likely amateur at this point! Players who use their LP's to block the majority of points and shots. Not really those...
  6. the thickness of defender's long pip

does anybody know what long pip and the thickness Filus Gionis Ma te Wei xing Use??? Only thing I know is that Joo uses 1.8mm(MAX) thick Curl P1r thanks in advance
  7. Pip for attacking back spin/chops?