switch

1. Considering switch in blades YSE to JRE or XOS

Hello TTD, Lately, I was impressed by the responsiveness of this forum on a lot of topics regarding table tennis. I’m considering switching my table tennis blade, and I would like to know your opinions or experiences with any of these blades. Some background: I’m an offensive topspin...
  2. Should I switch from Timo Boll ALC to Stiga Carbonado 190

Hello there, this is my first post on any forum. A little background about myself, I've been playing for about 6 years. I transitioned from Yinhe T-11+ to Timo Boll ALC about 8 months ago. My current setup is TB ALC with T05 FH and Mantra M BH. As I've gotten to play with it for sometime I...
  3. How to eliminate BH Grip to a neutral grip or how to switch from BH Grip to FH Grip

Hi, I'm playing with a BH Grip and I'm a lefthander. So, it is not so easy to generate massive FH Topspins. Do you have any advice how to eliminate this BH Grip to a neutral Grip or how to switch easily between BH-Grip and FH-Grip ? Thanks and best regards. Erik
  4. Blaszczyk hand switch

5. Impressive Hand Switch Shot by Amateur Player

What do you think ?
  6. Is there a necessity to switch from BTY Primorac or just EJing?

Hi there, in the last few months I made great progress and even reached a German rating of over 1500, which is a personal best for me. This was quickly followed by a dip, which I even expected, because I personally would not estimate myself with that rating with my current skill set...
  7. Ma Long Hand Switch Shot 2017

Can You play with both hands ?
  8. Outrageous Swap Hand Shot by Feng Yalan!

This deserves a topic of it's own! Feng Yalan hits this absolutely ridiculous swap hand shot against Ding Ning at the China Trials Marvellous 12! See for yourself below! WOW! I have a feeling this will be the best shot of 2017! Insane!
  9. What made you switch to pips out rubber?