veteran

1. 1st International VeTTeran Table Tennis Camp & Tournament

Dear TT lover friends, We'd like to share with you that we are ready to organize the First International VeTTeran Development Camp & Tournament in Lüleburgaz, Kırklareli on 17 - 23.07.2023. This camp is designed for all veterans from beginner level to top-class veteran players. Our main target...
  2. Can a late starter become a quality veteran player?

I started playing seriously at 60 and my aim is simply to become a decent local league player. It seems that most of the quality older players I meet have been playing for many years and often were good juniors. Do you know of any top veteran players who were not top junior players? Is it...
  3. asia pacific veteran table tennis 2019

anybody going to Taiwan for the Asia Pacific Veteran table tennis tournament in Dec? This year China does not allow Chinese citizen to visit Taiwan, I think there will be no Chinese team to take part. Shame !
  4. World Veteran Championships 2020 in Bordeaux (France)

https://www.ittf.com/2017/05/04/visit-bordeaux-2020-world-veteran-championships-good-hands/ http://www.wvc2020.com/?lang=en Don't miss a unique chance to play your favourite game AND visit the most beautiful country in the world at the same time (says a Frenchman) !!
  5. Playstyle in veteran age (40+, 50+...)

Which playstyle is efficient amongst 40+ and 50+ years old category? And about racket setup? Pips (short, long), antis, regular rubbers? I am talking about regional or maybe national level.
  6. asia pacific veteran table tennis 2018 results

Anybody has any news about the Asia pacific veteran table tennis 2018 results?
  7. World Veteran Championships 2018 | Las vegas | VLOG #21