haifu

1. Advice on h3 neo boosting steps

Hi, got a prov 40º bs h3 neo and It's my first time boosting a rubber with Haifu. I have several and short questions about how to proceed: 1) Do you remove the topsheet plastic before boosting? Or it remains in the topsheet after it curls? 2) How many layers in the 1st boost of the rubber? I...
  2. Legendary Haifu Black Oil ? Scam ?

hey folks! yesterday I boosted my h3 neo nat. but I accidentally knocked the open bottle from the table *lols* .. what an oily mess this was! I´ve had the Seamoon booster and it felt really good. I wanted to order a new bottle and found this one on the internet ...
  3. Haifu national oil

Hi, I am looking for Haifu national brown oil. Who can help me? best regards
  4. Haifu dolphin green see thro bottle is this WBGlue or speed glue ?

my 250 gm chinese cheap Haifu dolphin 250ml see thro bottle with a white domed cap adhesive .. is not working at all well on boosted rubber. not tried it on flat rubbers yet .. the english is not good on the instructions . it says apply 3 to 5 layers on the...
  5. Haifu Booster

Hi, Has anybody tried haifu seamoon or haifu national oil on hurricane 3 neo? How is it compared to falco long booster? Is haifu way stronger and has a better effect on speed and spin as compared to falco? Please let me know. Thanks.
  6. Is Haifu Oil VOC-Free?

Hi all, Does Haifu oil ( https://www.prott.vip/Product-Details.aspx?productcode=HFNatOil ) contains VOC? Anyone tried it? I'm afraid because it's from 2009 and maybe contains VOC. Best Regards, Eduardo
  7. Lidu Oil Booster + Haifu Water Glue

8. Haifu Blue Whale 2 Factory tuned

http://ttnpp.com/store/haifu/492-haifu-blue-whale-ii-factory-tuned-upgrade-vacuum-packed-6.html#/rubber_color-red/sponge_thickness-max/sponge_hardness-soft Has anyone had the chance to try these? I am really curious about the Medium and Soft sponge option they have. Or anyone heard about them...
  9. haifu oil black