booster

1. Advice on h3 neo boosting steps

Hi, got a prov 40º bs h3 neo and It's my first time boosting a rubber with Haifu. I have several and short questions about how to proceed: 1) Do you remove the topsheet plastic before boosting? Or it remains in the topsheet after it curls? 2) How many layers in the 1st boost of the rubber? I...
  2. 41 Or 40 Degree DHS hurricane 3

Which is better to boost with haifu? 41 degree hurricane 3 or 40 degree?
  3. Loki Booster

Original LOKI Rxton Special Black Table Booster Tennis Performance Ping Pong Solubility Bond Oil VOC Tune Glue 100ml https://a.aliexpress.com/_mLwK24y
  4. Yes, this is about boosters, again...

Just watched an interesting video on Bilibili, but since it's in Chinese I'll just do a quick summary here: we've got a booster patent file explaining how it's made, what's in it, and why it works. :D And here it is, enjoy, if you know how to read Chinese. If you don't however, I'll see if I...
  5. Booster in winter.

Hello, I'm currently living in the cold region. It is -15°C outside. I'm gonna order a bottle of booster. Can low temperature somehow affect the booster?
  6. Boosting on hurricane 3 national 41 degree

How many layer of falco tempo long booster should I put on my hurricane 3 national 41 degree. Thank you
  7. Nittaku Hurricane 3 Pro Turbo Blue Sponge - Booster/Boosted?

Hey there! I just ordered a Nittaku Hurricane 3 Pro Turbo Blue Sponge and am really excited to try it out and eventually switch to it as my main FH rubber. Now, I was wondering whether it has already some kind of boost effect built in when beginning to play with it or whether it needs extra...
  8. [Help] lost tacky on Hurricane3 when booster