rackets

1. Best Tennis Rackets Under $100?

It's my first time buying a racket since I had a Wilson racket for 20-something years. I'm 5'9", 23 years old, and play maybe 2-3 times a month. I just want something nice that won't need too much maintenance over time.
  2. Cheap Chinese Pre-made Rackets - Better And Cheaper Than You Think

Hi folks, don't know if people are aware than there are a lot of Chinese pre-made rackets made by Yinhe and Palio that are honestly pretty good and incredibly cheap. These premades come with ITTF approved rubbers rather than the generic unapproved ones that Butterfly and Stiga use for pre-mades...
  3. fs: rackets

tibhar patrick chila with joola rhyzer 48 max+ both sides tibhar iv-l with butterfly tenergy 05 2.1 both sides the rubbers are changeable, I could sell the chila with t05 or the iv-l with rhyzer everything is used but in good condition. I also have butterfly rozena. So you can basically...
  4. How many rackets are in your case? <survey>

Hello fellow table tennis fans, I hope you are copying well in with the quarantine. All this free time away from training got me thinking, so I got an idea to create a very special racket case. A case that would be beautiful to look at, functional and lasts a life time. My current dilemma is...
  5. ® Photo of players' rackets at WTTC 2019, Budapest

To better satisfy your curiosity. Ever yours, Igor Novick. ® ® ® Photo Gallery of players' rackets at WTTC 2019, Budapest, by courtesy of MyTischtennis.de website. Tiago Apolonia Den Anfang macht der WM-Dritte im Doppel, Tiago Apolonia, eigenes Holz Tiago Apolonia ZLC spielt. (©Gohlke)...
  6. Rackets for two different styles...

Would it not be an advantage to a player to own different rackets and master different styles of play to be able to confuse the opponent? Does anyone do this? Dino
  7. How much do you spend on racket every year?