compare

1. Hurricane Long V vs Viscaria

Hello everyone, This is a long one, so buckle up. I wanted to share my experience with my DHS Hurricane Long V. I will compare it to the old (5,7mm) Viscaria, since it's the only other carbon blade I have, and I have a lot of experience with it. I mention the Viscaria because it's very...
  2. liu shiwen blade , viscaria and zjk blade compare review ?

Hey guys! Could you make liu shiwen blade , viscaria and zjk blade compare review ? @dan
  3. Have anybody try DHS Fang BO B2x? Compare with old Fang bo b2

Have anybody try DHS Fang BO B2x? Compare with old Fang bo b2 I used to play with Fang bo b2 it is very good blade but I sold it last year.Now I use yinhe v14-pro it is very good blade too. I miss the feeling of fang bo (V-14 pro good feeling too) but I don't know about new fang bo b2x. what is...
  4. How does the Rakza 7 Soft compare to Rozena as a backhand rubber?

I was wondering if anyone has tried both the Rakza 7 soft and the Butterfly Rozena and how they compare one to the other. Thank you for any insight that you have.
  5. How does new RC-Rating compare to USATT

As you know, a few months ago ratingscentral changed its algorithm. I want to know how RC-Points compare to USATT-Ratings now. If I remember it correctly some time ago it was estimated to be USATT ≈ RC + 400.
  6. How does the Stiga Infinity VPS blade compare with the DHS Hurricane Long 3

I am currently using the Stiga Infinity VPS blade and have been using it for some time after trying a number of different composite and wood blades. I do prefer all wood blades after much experimentation. I have been thinking about experimenting with the DHS Hurricane Long 3 and was wondering...
  7. Can anybody compare Yinhe V-14 pro vs Viscaria ?