similar

1. Stiga Dynasty Carbon, Opinions and similar blades

Hello Guys, I would like to ask You about your opinions on Stiga Dynasty Carbon Xu Xin edition blade. I watched a video on TTD channel and I am interested in buying one for myself. Is somebody here using this blade or ex user? Also how does this blade compare to blades like Butterfly Innerforce...
  2. Which Joola rubber is most similar to Tenergy 05fx

Out of the various Rhyzm and Rhyzer rubbers, are any similar in spin, speed and arc to Tenergy 05 fx? I assume Rhyzer 43 would be closest reading the blurb?
  3. Joola Rossi Emotion - what would be similar performing blades in other brands

Greetings! I have been using an old Joola Rossi Emotion for several years now. I bought it second hand. Joola Rossi Emotion (JRE) is my choice among my dozen or so wood and carbon blades. I can't find a supplier for my blade in the country. I wonder what would be the equivalent or similar in...
  4. Donic Rubbers similar to Rakza 7?

Does anyone have any thoughts on this? I was thinking perhaps the Acuda S1 would be the closest match to Rakza 7.
  5. Similar to Pimpleholics Jengking

As stated in the title, Any LP similar to the behavior of Jengking in terms of spin reversal/wobble effect? Thanks a lot TTD Community! :D
  6. Why pro and amateur have similar setup ?

Hello, I wonder what equipment pro really use, especially as it often seems very similar to what amateurs used. For example we see in Dan reviews that Pitchford plays with viscaria and T05, Drinkhall with a carbon blade with MXP. But these combo are often also found in the hand of amateur...
  7. Blue version 61second Lightning DS Pro and similar

Has anyone tried this one yet? Really liked the original lightning ds but isnt available in the mm and hardness i want anymore. I see that other brands are releasing blue sponge rubbers. Are they any good for boosting with bio booster? Can you recomend other cheap rubbers that have 1.8...