acoustic

1. D05/Acoustic

Has anyone played with Acoustic/Dignics 05 ? what are your thoughts on this combo?
  2. Rubber for nittaku acoustic

Hi guys, I have been playing casually for 2 years with random $30 racket on amazon. I am eyeing on nittaku acoustic for its all around capability (slightly focus on looping). But I am completely lost on what rubber to choose. The general guidance I have after spending hours in forums is that...
  3. FS: Multiple Racket Setups

Selling a like new DHS Hurricane Long V paddle with Donic Bluefire M1 Turbo Rubbers. Used for only one session. I just have too many paddles and have decided to sell some of my paddles. Selling for $180 including rubbers and shipping in US. The pictures speak for themselves. This is...
  4. STIGA Energy Wood V2 ? (vs Nittaku Acoustic wood)

my first bat was technically my premade stiga evolution blade, which took me thru my beginner year in which i played with my dad in our backyard. Then my first bat was FH : 40deg H3, energy wood, BH: Rakza 7 soft which i found worked well ( i guess?) the only thing i would say now after playing...
  5. Nittaku Acoustic Carbon Inner and Timo Boll Spirit Blades UK ONLY

Both used, but in excellent condition. Can post to UK only unfortunately. :D:D:D
  6. FS nittaku acoustic FL

Hello. So i decided to sell my acoustic... just wasn't for me it seems. It's in great condition and Iv'e sealed it with wood finish. No splinters or dents. Normal flared handle. I'll post pictures. Price 110€ + shipping. (I live in Sweden)
  7. Nittaku Acoustic FL for sale

Nittaku Acoustic FL like brand new in its original box! It is been glued only once and used in 4-5 training sessions. 100€
  8. Alternatives to Nittaku Acoustic Carbon