stiff

1. Palio TCT or Yinhe T4s?

So both of them are supposed to be two of the stiffest blades out there, but their composition is still completely different. So which one have you used? What can you tell me about it? Or if both, what are the differences? Thanks.
  2. Exist stiff all-round blade

Exist stiff all-round blade? I love Stiga Classic All-Round so I'm looking for the same speed with a little less flex & more stiff.
  3. Opinions regarding flexible/stiff - hard/soft blades for a beginner

Hi, I’m looking for opinions regarding flexible/stiff - hard/soft blades for learning techniques. I’m a newbie, hungry for information about the equipment and techniques. I’ve been playing (actually, more training than playing) for about 4 months now. In these 4 months I tried 4 blades – first...
  4. Stiff or flexible blade

Hi there! So I'm going to buy a new blade, and I think I'm going to go with the Victas Koki Niwa wood. The thing is that I've read that it's pretty stiff. What differenses does it make how stiff or flexible the blade is? Rigtht now I'm playing with the Timo Boll CAF. What's the differens...
  5. Stiff and soft blade?

Hi, is there any stiff but soft All to Off- blade?
  6. Stiff 5 ply wood, does it exist?

;);););););)
  7. Stiff defensive blades?

Hello, I was wondering if anyone knows of any stiff feeling defensive blades like the Joo Se Hyuk blade. I was thinking of Diode V but how does it compare?
  8. asking for some informations about victas v15 stiff

Hi guys, there is not so much informations about the cictas v15 stiff on internet, is there someone who has already used it ? Can you compare the victas v15 stiff with the tibhar evolution els which I use now ? (my blade is yasaka sweden extra) (weight, hardness, throw angle, speed, spin...)...
  9. Tibhar Force Pro Blue (Why are Stiff blades better for short pimples?)