soft

1. LF: Yasaka Ma Lin Soft Carbon

Hey, I want to buy a Yasaka Ma Lin Soft Carbon prefer flared handle! pm me please
  2. Soft Defensive Paddle

I need a soft defensive paddle as I tend to overpower things and I need to slow it down a bit. Killerspin recommended their Diamond TC Premium or Kido 7p rtg premium. What do you guys reccomend?
  3. What happen if you boost a t05 hard as soft as t05?

I'm curious, i know for a fact that a t05h boosted as soft as t05 doesn't play like a t05. Anyone tried it? If so share results.
  4. DHS Hurricane 8 Soft review

Hello Guys, I saw a new rubber on tt11 website and I decided to try it out. I'm not a professional rubber reviewer but I'll try to give a honest unbiased review about the rubber. The rubber in question is DHS Hurricane 8 soft. Attached image on the bottom. Playing on a Nittaku Septear Lead...
  5. DHS Hurricane 8 Soft advice

Hello, I would like to know if anyone has any experience with the hurricane 8 soft, I would like to buy sheet but there's not even one review about it. DHS site states about the hurricane 8 rubbers that the hardest one is for power and the softest one is for spin. Would it be good without...
  6. Opinions regarding flexible/stiff - hard/soft blades for a beginner

Hi, I’m looking for opinions regarding flexible/stiff - hard/soft blades for learning techniques. I’m a newbie, hungry for information about the equipment and techniques. I’ve been playing (actually, more training than playing) for about 4 months now. In these 4 months I tried 4 blades – first...
  7. Stiff and soft blade?

Hi, is there any stiff but soft All to Off- blade?
  8. How does the Rakza 7 Soft compare to Rozena as a backhand rubber?

I was wondering if anyone has tried both the Rakza 7 soft and the Butterfly Rozena and how they compare one to the other. Thank you for any insight that you have.
  9. Soft vs hard rubber on backhand