don

1. Don't tell me that they're deleting TT youtubers again who were doing all the work

TT11 channel on YT was the only one uploading the latest matches that were perfectly cut up and edited into pure play segments of the game. https://www.youtube.com/user/MesatenistaNet/videos Why does it say the channel is not available? This whole privatization of table tennis in itself and...
  2. FS selling setups I don't use anymore

FS: Nittaku Violin / OSP virtuoso I'm a Belgian table tennis player thinking on retiring because of back problems. So this is me selling all the blades I dont use anymore. I will only ship to Europe since I live in Belgium. Nittaku Violin Large FL bought in 2019 with 2 new tenergy 05 fx...
  3. Is it true that in a pushing rally, you don't have to try to add more spin?

I'm a beginner and trying to get ready for a big upcoming tournament. I went to my local table tennis club and got some coaching today. What sometimes happens during my matches is that I'll get into these unending pushing rallies. As the rally gets longer, I try to generate more backspin in...
  4. Hurricane 3 neo - some like it for BH some don't - why is this?

Something I've come across recently. Can anyone with experience share their opinions on this? Some say they like the control and others say it's not a fast enough rubber for BH.
  5. Why do some defenders chop on the forehand and some don't.

I have been watching a lot of matches on you tube and enjoy seeing a good defender getting fast shots back on the table using vicious back spin. All defenders use a backhand chop and some have an equally good chop on their forehand. However some defenders try to use backhand for every return...
  6. Shoes that don't lose grip?