hurricane 3

1. Do pro chinese players use neo version of hurricane

Hi, I am using neo h3 national for like 8 months, I know that every chinese player has their personal rubber (one degree harder and small changes).I am wondering do pro Chinese players use neo version or the non neo version,Thanks.
  2. Need help with DHS Hurricane 3

Hello! I am an intermediate player currently using Rakza series rubbers, Rakza Z on FH and Rakza 7 on BH. I was slightly curious about trying the Hurricane 3 rubbers and was wondering what the main difference is in throw angle and feel. To me, I feel like the throw angle on Rakza Z is pretty...
  3. Which Hurricane 3 version?

Hello everyone! I have been playing for about 7 years and have found the hurricane 3 and hurricane 3 neo rubbers (commercial versions) to suit my style pretty much perfectly. My blade is the stiga intensity nct and currently I have a commercial hurricane 3 (non neo) 40° 2.2 and I'm looking for...
  4. H3 provincial blue or orange sponge?

When I first started playing tabletennis I used H3 orange sponge (commercial I think) for a long time. After a while my new club recommended me the Rasanter R42 but I don't like the feeling of it. Now I have contacts in China that play for clubs that can get provincial rubbers, so I thought of...
  5. Hurricane Neo 3 - Fake or Real?

I bought a lot of Hurricane Neo 3 at TableTennis11 and they ALL have the SAME identical gold stickers, with the number 4000937315. (see pictures) Are these authentication stickers? If so, why are the numbers all the same? I noticed that the rubbers are not as tacky/sticky as the ones I used...
  6. Musing on slow/mid-fast equipment[Stiga ARClassic, OSP V-), technique, development, etc [self-videos included]