acuda

1. Best rubber similar to Acuda s1

Anyone have any suggestions for rubbers with the same characteristics as Donic's Acuda? If so, let me know! Thank you!
  2. Replacement FH rubber for Donic Acuda S1 Turbo?

Hi everyone, I'm relatively new to table tennis equipment and would like to seek your recommendations on a replacement for my current forehand rubber, Donic Acuda S1 Turbo (with Donic Waldner Senso Carbon as my blade). I play with a Chinese style, close-to-table drives, and would like to...
  3. Donic Acuda S2 alike rubber

Hello there! I haven't played table tennis for a while and now I wanna get back to it. I was using Donic Acuda S2 2.0 both sides on my Petr Korbel Europe. I am lookinf for a rubber like these. Price range is flexible but the cheaper the better [collage life :(] . Thanks in advance!
  4. Donic Bluefire Big Slam and Donic Acuda Blue P3

Hi, I use on blade BF Innerforce layer ALC Donic M3 on bh and on fh Donic JP03. With M3 I am satisfied but not so with JP03 because of durability. So I am aiming for new fh 1.8 rubbers: Donic Bluefire Big Slam Donic Acuda Blue P3 Do you have any experience with Donic Bluefire Big Slam and...
  5. Baracuda VS the other products in the Acuda series

I'm thinking about purchasing a new rubber for my forehand. I currently use Barracuda and am pleased with the spin. I want a rubber with a harder sponge but the same/extremely similar topsheet. I was thinking Acuda S1 turbo but don't know how similar it is to Barracuda.
  6. Tibhar Nimbus Series vs Donic Acuda Series

Can anyone please compare them? Thanks. Like how similar and how different they are. Appreciate it a bunch :)
  7. End of Acuda series?

Hi, has anyone noticed, that there is no more Acuda S2 and S3 on Donic official website http://www.donic.de/index.php?screen=dstore.webshop.productlist&Description=Belaege&SucessorDescription=DONIC&TreeNodeID=77 ? Is that end of legendary Acuda serie? Anyone has some further information? Maybe...