olympic

1. My Journey to reach the National Table Tennis Olympic Team! Join Me

Hey guys, here is a short backstory of myself(Sorry for my English. I am not great at articulating but here you go). I am 29 years old (Male) and I started playing this beautiful game at the age of 11 and played until the age of 17. I had dabbled in other sports like Swimming, Badminton...
  2. with this u -> olympic champion

check out the blocks of kenta starting at 0:45 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGe3r69VJsY with this secret of samurais you become world champion in 3 weeks.
  3. I have updated this game 43 times. Hope you'll enjoy playing it at home.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.IanaaLimited.TableTennisRecraftedGenesisEdition2019&hl=en If you can't go out. Give me some comments too on how you want it next? Cheers. :)
  4. 2020 US Olympic Team Trials

2020 US Olympic Table Tennis Trials - Santa Monica College, CA, February 27 - March 1, 2020 Results on OmniPong Dominating performance by Xin Zhou. He's played 12 matches against some of the best in the US and lost only 1 game (to Sharon Alguetti). Still hasn't played Nikhil Kumar who also...
  5. Horrendous illegal serve in Olympic Qualifier!!

Really?? Words fail me!! https://tv.ittf.com/video/gardos-robert-jevtovic-marko/1882869
  6. Tokyo 2020 Olympic Table Tennis Tables

7. Could Japan beat MaLong to obtain the Olympic gold.

Could Japan beat MaLong to obtain the Olympic gold easily ? Sure, they can. They would only have to enforce MaLong's rubber inspected properly by making some criss-cross dissections over the H3 topsheet. Yet , it is most unlikely that Japanese Officials capable of such a big atrocity...
  8. A 1983 world champion will become the oldest Olympic table tennis player ever

TT is great :)
  9. Yoo Nam Gyu ('88 Olympic Champ) sez Serve Receive is IMPORTANT