1. Best Tennis Rackets Under $100?

It's my first time buying a racket since I had a Wilson racket for 20-something years. I'm 5'9", 23 years old, and play maybe 2-3 times a month. I just want something nice that won't need too much maintenance over time.
  2. Saying Table Tennis 100,000 Times

So today I took on a challenge to say Table Tennis 100,000 times! Not to sure what I was thinking :D It means a lot hitting the 100,000 subscriber milestone, thanks so much for all your support to TableTennisDaily over the years. Let us know your favourite TableTennisDaily moment!
  3. FS: STIGA ROSEWOOD NCT VII MASTER 88gm $100 shipped

FS:PRICE DROP ! ROSEWOOD NCT VII MASTER 88gm $75 shipped RW NCTVII 88GM $75 Shipped. (Was asking $100) USA paypal only. Has two small chips on each side at tip of blade head, does not affect play at all. See pics. PLEASE NOTE, this is the PLASTIC LOGO version which some believe to be...
  4. Playing Table Tennis With 100 Year Old Bats

Hey guys it's Dan and Will here back with a new video, playing table tennis with 100 year old Slazenger Whiff Whaff bats! That's right 100 year old bats, pretty incredible! They were manufactured between 1900-1910 by Slazenger in the UK and are made of wood and pig skin! Check out how well they...
  5. Stiga Alser anniversary 1985 B 75/100

FS: Stiga Alser anniversary 1985 B 75/100 Selling a very rare Alser blade, from the first anniversary series, a limited edition of 100 (75/100, B series), made for the 1985 Göteborg World Championships. Price is €300. --- High resolution pics: https://postimg.cc/gallery/ctk2a2yi/
  6. Akira 100% with Kenji Matsudaira

No homo gachiBASS Clap gachiGASM
  7. Is there at the moment any short-pips player in the TOP 100?

Somebody has an idea?
  8. 100-120$ for a new equipment