rally

1. The best rally from Polish Championship

2. Is it true that in a pushing rally, you don't have to try to add more spin?

I'm a beginner and trying to get ready for a big upcoming tournament. I went to my local table tennis club and got some coaching today. What sometimes happens during my matches is that I'll get into these unending pushing rallies. As the rally gets longer, I try to generate more backspin in...
  3. Has average rally length really decreased?

I've been watching a series of matches from the Gilbert Cup in 1996. I assume that this is before the speed glue ban as well as when they were still playing with the 38mm celluloid balls (forgive me, I wasn't playing table tennis back then and am not sure of when these things came into effect)...
  4. Backhand Rally Level-up with CHN coach

Backhand Rally Training with Chinese coach and then level-up dramatically? Really? https://youtu.be/5bykg4C_Ols
  5. [LHTT #42_Chinese Coach Lesson] Backhand Rally Training 180914

https://youtu.be/YFeerOxEmP8
  6. When to take the initiative during a push rally?

The title says it all. Any instructional videos or advice?
  7. Bit of a rally

doesnt seem to want to embed so https://www.facebook.com/PingZoneTT/videos/1745274268822241/
  8. An average rally at TTC Wielsbeke-Leieland

Hi there! Me and a friend played a rally as long as possible! Who tries to improve our time? ;) Greetz from Belgium!
  9. World's Longest Table Tennis Rally (FULL VERSION)

Hi guys, so after a lot of requests I have finally managed to render the grueling 8 hour, 40 minute video! My laptop took a bit of a beating producing this video :D Today marks the 3 year anniversary of the World Record for the Longest Table Tennis Rally broken by myself and my father Peter...
  10. Craziest Rally of season 2015/2016 | Marc Schinkel