part

1. Salary part time coach

Hello! I have been playing tabletennis for almost 20 years, and have been a part time coach for a little more than 10 years. Today i am a part time coach for kids 2, 3 times a week. 3 groups everytime, with a total of almost 4 hours. I am interesting in what my salary per hour should be...
  2. from passive to active(part)

Being a doctor i can tell a good therapie. Others do substances i prefer pinpon for that. So hi to everyone from my living room and merry christmas to all EJs.
  3. Tibhar Owner Roland Berg Interview Part 1

Tibhar owner Roland Berg has made his way to TableTennis11 headquarters and he has answered many of your questions. Check out part 1 of his interview! <strike></strike> <strike></strike>
  4. Tabletennis11 Ask Sergei Part 2/3

Hey everybody! At long last, the questions have been received and the video has been made. This week we're releasing part 2 of 3 of our Ask Sergei (the CEO of our company) video! In an effort to keep the video within 60 minutes as to make it more palatable, not all questions have been...
  5. Tabletennis11 Ask Sergei Part 1/3

Hey everybody! At long last, the questions have been received and the video has been made. This week we're releasing part 1 of 3 of our Ask Sergei (the CEO of our company) video! In an effort to keep the video within 60 minutes as to make it more palatable, not all questions have been...
  6. Chasing China - Prologue and Part 1 "The Chinese National Team"

Chasing China - Prologue and Part 1 "The Chinese National Team" [Prologue] There was another similar topic which went into politics ... I've decided to actually create a series of topics, based on the great article[1] provided by @Tropical. Having more specific subjects should better protect...
  7. Old Stars taking part in WTTC 2017