reviews

1. Equipment reviews and choice of equipment

Hi everyone, Since I started playing again after a 30+ yr absence from the sport, Social media has provided so much information on blades , rubbers, and equipment in general, that it is now even harder to decide what to use, the amount of manufacturers has increased as well as the number and...
  2. Power pong 5000 good?

Has anybody used power pong 5000? I'm trying to find a comparison with amicus prime
  3. Butterfly Revoldia CNF and Dignics 09C reviews

Just came across the YouTuber Y.Y Link who has some reviews of Butterfly’s new products. The review of the Revoldia CNF is also a comparison of the Viscaria blade. If anyone could translate that would be great.
  4. equipment reviews - brand filter?

At the equipment reviews section of the website used to be a filter for brand, it was very useful and now it is not there, was it removed? or is it a bug?
  5. Stiga DNA pro Medium/soft Reviews ?

Hello Low intermediate level player here. Was wondering if anyone has any reviews for the dna series for the Medium and soft variants (ttd only did the hard). Recently damaged my bh rubber so looking for a new one. Main concern is its looping ability + BH flicks against backspin. Was also...
  6. Donic rubber reviews

Could anyone give any donic rubber reviews especially the more spinny ones
  7. Tibhar rubber reviews

Anyone have any tibhar evolution rubber reviews
  8. Andro reviews

Any reviews on andro treiber FO, CO,CI blades and also the rasanter series and what type of players this equipment is good for.
  9. Stiga Genesis 2 M rubber reviews

Stiga Genesis 2 M Weight: 70 grams uncut Speed: OFF+ Spin: Extremely high https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPqzKXCNzzY The Genesis 2 M is the upgraded version of the previous Genesis M. The new rubber has a non shiny texture on the surface of its topsheet whether it’s the red or black...
  10. Rubber Reviews: What makes a good review? I have my opinion but it isn't realistic.