information

1. Nittaku Airplay Information Composition / Information / Experience / Alternatives.

Hi Guys and Gals,Can you give me any kind of Information about the Compositon of the aformentioned Blade? I play this blade for a long time, and i love the shape, the handle and the wings of it ( i think its called the JO Shape / Waldner Shape ) but after returning to TT after a 10 year Hiatus...
  2. Information about older (special) blades

Hi everyone. I talked with someone recently about my blade, and we came over an interesting subject. As I am fairly new to table tennis and even newer to table tennis equipment, I wanted to see if there would be some people capable of helping me. The person who I talked with told me that there...
  3. Information to help you understand something about spam bots

If you quote the text of a spambot, and you include the links that the spambot posted, you are doing a great favor to the spambot and a great disservice to everyone on the forum. If your post includes the spambot's links, those links will forever be on the web even when the thread seems to be...
  4. SARS-CoVID-2/ CoVID-19/ CoronaVirus: Information Only from Well Informed Members

So, I just want this to be clear. I closed the last 2 threads on the Novel CoronaVirus Pandemic as it seemed that each, at some point went off into unsubstantiated territory. Nevertheless, with this global crisis, I still feel, having useful information on the subject available to our members...
  5. Information from WTTTC 2000

Hello everyone. I'm looking for information regarding the world team table tennis championhips held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 2000. Articles or documents that can elaborate more about which countries participated, perliminary rounds results, knockout rounds results, standings of every country at...
  6. SARS-CoV-2; CoVID-19; Coronavirus; Updates and Information