professional

1. Professional Penholders with block style

Anyone know professional players with penhold grip (japanese penhold or chinese penhold with rpb, tpb or rpb block, don't matter) with blocking style? If have amateurs, send too.
  2. From amateur to professional journey FOLLOW ME GUYS :)

Polish_ZJK From amateur to professional journeyHey guys! I am an amateur of table tennis. I have played recreationally for several years and I based all my technique on YouTube recordings. My sport inspiration is Zhang Jike, whose technique I watched since the beginning. Unfortunately, after 2...
  3. I am 15 years old, what is the chance of becoming a professional?

I'm feeling very late compared to Tomokazu Harimoto, who is already 16 years old and is at the top of the world ranking, I started practicing tt for now and I dream of becoming a professional, is it still possible? I'm very unmotivated. I'm feeling very late compared to tomokazu harimoto, who...
  4. Website for every professional game?

Hey guys I was wondering if there is a website where you can look up every professional game that is played. For example CTTSL, TTBL, and all of the major Tournaments. In my opinion its pretty hard to keep track of it since you would have to look it up for every league/tournament on their own...
  5. Professional Player Lifestyle

I have been curious how the top TT players lives compare to those of other sports. TT players do an awful lot of travel around the world - ITTF national tournaments, leagues in various countries, etc. Seems like a new town every week. Do the players have personal assistants who ensure their...
  6. FS: Tenergy 05 professional version - RED - MAX

Hello people, I am selling a ONE-TIME-USED Tenergy 05 professional version ("SP"-Code, see pictures below) The glue on the sponge will be cleaned before shipping. height: 157mm width: 148mm (played on a Hurricane Long 5) I offer this one for a price of 80$. (shipping excluded). Write down...