Should I switch from S Classic Offensive to S Rosewood V?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2023
I have been using Stiga Classic Offensive for last 2-3 years now and I liked it.
I have now bought a H3N Prov Blue sponge.
I really like spin.
From what I have read, Rosewood V seems like a good fit and I could get it for under 100 Euro but I dont want to switch if I am uncertain.
I have been reading very positive reviews about it and I think it would make me happy.
Also Xu Xin used to play with it but not for that long, Idk what to conclude from that.

I would be grateful for advice and recommendations.

says Looking for a bat that makes me faster
Jan 2023
I have been using Stiga Classic Offensive for last 2-3 years now and I liked it.
I really like spin.
From what I have read, Rosewood V seems like a good fit and I could get it for under 100 Euro but I dont want to switch if I am uncertain.
I have been reading very positive reviews about it and I think it would make me happy.
Also Xu Xin used to play with it but not for that long, Idk what to conclude from that.

Is your style or level close to XX? If not then I wouldn't think too much about that.
Rosewood V would be faster than the OC while being a nice looping blade based on internet reviews. You can always buy it first but keep it in the box, only switch when you feel OC is too slow for you. By then maybe you already fell in love with some other ALC blade, in which case you can sell your Rosewood V with little depreciation :)

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2020
Read 1 reviews
Is your style or level close to XX? If not then I wouldn't think too much about that.