rubber advice

says thank you for your response.it was very helpful.i really...
Mar 2018
I am an intermediete veteran player and a am looking for a tibhar evo rubber.I have an old Stiga Off Classic blade and in this last year i play with hurri NEO 3 in FH and a skyline TG3 in BH.I am pretty used to full swing topspins so tackiness and hardness doesnt seems to be a problem.The problem is that i fell too tired after 2 hours of practice.All my friends in the club advice me to solve this problem by changing rubbers for a more comfortable-less effort play.I was thinking about MX-S for FH and EL-S for BH,but maybe this setup is too much for my level.Secontary thought is EL-S for FH and FX-S for BH.I am really comfused.Any recommendations please?
P.S(1) Whats your opinion about the new Andro rasanter series?Any suggestions?
P.S.(2) Sorry for my poor english

Last edited:
Well, I'm a veteran too.
In fact I feel happy when I get tired after a two hour session. It's not bad and I think that its a good treshold.
Its interesting to know what gets you tired more - the work with the bat or the movement dynamics depending on the opponent?
If you feel that you get tired because you have to put too much energy to the bat, than changing rubbers or/and blade makes sense. Then considering some of the ESN tensors would be a good point. But which of them - a metter of style. I would recomend Xiom Vega Asia DF or Xiom Omega V Asia.

Mar 2018
Well, I'm a veteran too.
In fact I feel happy when I get tired after a two hour session. It's not bad and I think that its a good treshold.
Its interesting to know what gets you tired more - the work with the bat or the movement dynamics depending on the opponent?
If you feel that you get tired because you have to put too much energy to the bat, than changing rubbers or/and blade makes sense. Then considering some of the ESN tensors would be a good point. But which of them - a metter of style. I would recomend Xiom Vega Asia DF or Xiom Omega V Asia.