Viscaria, Hurricane 3 Provincial, and Tenergy 64 review

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Sep 2015
Read 1 reviews
Hi everyone, I'm fairly new to TableTennisDaily so as my first topic, I wanted to make a review. I'm a 16 year old player from Colorado in the US. I've been playing for about a year and a half, and my national rating is fairly low at about 1675. I go to online school, so I practice usually 6 hours a day. I switched to the viscaria after using the Stiga infinity vps v but I still had the same rubbers. First of all, I love the hurricane. It fits my style very well and I can put a ton of spin on the ball for serves. After using this, there is no way that I could switch to a different rubber for my forehand. The tenergy on my backhand also feels very good, but I noticed with Tenergy 64, is that you have to be somewhat precise with your shots as Tenergy 05 I believe is a little more forgiving. There wasn't too much of a difference when I switched blades, except the viscaria is definitely faster. I don't think I got a very good one however because mid distance can sometimes be difficult, but I'm not complaining [emoji2]. Overall, I really like this setup, and hope to post more in the future

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2015