compared

1. Hurricane Long V vs Viscaria

Hello everyone, This is a long one, so buckle up. I wanted to share my experience with my DHS Hurricane Long V. I will compare it to the old (5,7mm) Viscaria, since it's the only other carbon blade I have, and I have a lot of experience with it. I mention the Viscaria because it's very...
  2. How is xiom vega x compared to rakza x?

I was thinkinf of getting one vega x rubber but I want to know how it perform comparing to a rakza x rubber that I already have.
  3. does jpen rpb have any advantage compared to cpen?

first, i don't want to try jpen rpb. i am totally a cpen. I saw some people somewhere saying that cpen's rpb hurt their fingers, but when they used jpen's rpb they didn't get hurt. have any professionals tried besides Dang Qiu in 2014/2015? and is there any real technical advantage over cpen...
  4. Innerforce Layer ALC blade compared with ZLF version

Hello Dan. I am trying to decide on a new blade which represents a significant investment for me. I am considering the InnerforceLayer ALC which you changed to recently. My dilemma is whether to try the ZLFversion but I am reading conflicting comparisons for speed and control and can’t see why I...
  5. TSP Ventus Spin compared to Yasaka Rakza 7 Soft

Has anybody got experience of these two rubbers and if so can you tell me how they compare with regard to the following please. 1) Close to the table play. 2) Sensitivity to incoming spin. 3) Control. 4) Spin. Thank you
  6. Xiom rubbers compared

Hello, Im interested in three Xiom rubbers I chose - Vega Pro, Omega IV EU and Omega VII EU. 1) Firsly Id like to know how durable these rubbers are. 2) Then if there is a big difference in IV EU and VII EU. 3) How heavy are these? 4) Which one is the least sensitive to incoming spin and which...
  7. Petr korbel off blade compared to hurricane long 3