Want hurricane 3 national

says Hi In first i want to thank you for your interest...
Feb 2015
Read 6 reviews
You think H8 blue will need tuning ? What degree are you going for ?
I do not now if its need tuning but i give it two or three layers. And im going for 39 degre.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Dec 2010
The reason I asked is because I play with H8 and its giving me a nice balance on control vs looping and I thought that the new sponge technology helped in that. Infact H8 is tackier than H3 provincial is what I found . I wanted to understand if going for H8 with national sponge will defeat the purpose because then you will not get the new sponge for H8 ( which has a completely different smell / booster ) . Just asking and trying to understand since I am new to Hurricane..
I do not now if its need tuning but i give it two or three layers. And im going for 39 degre.

Feb 2015
Read 6 reviews
They say it has new sponge the same as h8 comercial but better. Not the h3 blue sponge..
I also realy like the h8 comercial a lot... But i eant the blue color.... And this h8 blue is just new in the family. Look at here.....
This is the definition from prott.
The serial number of Hurricane 8 sponge is No.25, a new sponge designed based on both No.20 and No.22 Sponge. All of the three sponge are " hard desity " Chinese style sponge. A so-called " High-Elasticity Particle Osmosis ?H-EPO?technology " has been adopted in No.25 Sponge, which will increase the sponge's activity, while