Daily Table Tennis Chit Chat

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Dec 2010
if you can figure out a conference in the San Jose area ... and if the plan works out ... and we will see if we can bring our the Chief Troublemaker of the West Coast out of Sacramento so that we can play some doubles agianst you guys ... :)
Pretty much sums it up, yes.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jan 2015
Read 8 reviews
if you can figure out a conference in the San Jose area ... and if the plan works out ... and we will see if we can bring our the Chief Troublemaker of the West Coast out of Sacramento so that we can play some doubles agianst you guys ... :)

I am not good with my geography, but I will keep an eye out for "San Jose" area. :)

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jan 2015
Read 8 reviews
Okay I played matches despite my injury! Did not go too well, but at least my leg held.

I am very grateful for every tip you got for me or hints on what i should work on!

It is an official third league away match. We lost 1:9 :O Sorry for the bad video quality.

Match 1: starts at 2:30

Match 2: starts at 3:43

Match 3: starts at 3:04

Hey Boogar, I watched the first and second video against Chigra and Didi. Firstly, I feel you played quite well despite your injury, and your opponents are of quite high level too.