Blade with more control

Hi,
I'm an advanced beginner level and I am looking for a wood that could suit me better, even if it does not correct placement and gesture errors.
I had a classic Stiga allround and found it too slow but very controllable, however too much vibration. I switched to a Stiga allround evolution, but I'm mixed because it's good in terms of speed, but I lost too much in terms of control. I tested a Yasaka Swedeh Extra, it's clear it's too fast, too uncontrollable and I don't like the sound of the ball on this blade.

I need a blade that gives me control for push, and at the same time enough speed for the flat hit and the top hit forehand, all with less vibrations as possible.
Are there any possibilities ?

Hi,
I'm an advanced beginner level and I am looking for a wood that could suit me better, even if it does not correct placement and gesture errors.
I had a classic Stiga allround and found it too slow but very controllable, however too much vibration. I switched to a Stiga allround evolution, but I'm mixed because it's good in terms of speed, but I lost too much in terms of control. I tested a Yasaka Swedeh Extra, it's clear it's too fast, too uncontrollable and I don't like the sound of the ball on this blade.

I need a blade that gives me control for push, and at the same time enough speed for the flat hit and the top hit forehand, all with less vibrations as possible.
Are there any possibilities ?
It’s in your head, there is not much difference between those 3 blades. As far as vibration goes, I want a little, but not as much as the Donic Appelgren all play. My Stiga Allround evolution is slower than my Yasaka Sweden but none of them vibrates too much.
For a standard Ayous Limba limba blade look for a thickness of > 5.7 mm.

And remember that speed and control is the inverse of each other more speed = less control…

The rubber also has an important role to play…

An excellent slow blade with little vibration is the Donic new Impuls 6.5…