Help with fh rubber, pls

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jul 2014
Read 6 reviews
Hi,
I started playing table tennis when i was 10 (now i am 21), and I was playing till I was 18 y/o. After that I made break and half year ago i came back to table tennis. Since january i am aplying with jun mizutani zlc, tenergy 05 max fh, tenergy 64 1,8 bh. Problem is with that 05. I can't feel it at all ( I even thought that maybe i glued it bad with taht new glue or smth). I am so afraid to start forehand loops that i started to playing more aggresive from bh than fh... I am definitely changing t05 (need more dwell time), so I am here to ask what are my choices ? My game was based on looping (both sides, but ofc motly fh). I am not palying close to table all the time, love to go into 2nd zone. I thought about: barracuda, acuda s2 and tenergy 64. Friend also recommended calibra lt, but I think i need softer rubber than that (maybe calibra lt sound ?). Good You give me some advice, compare those rubbers or recommend something else ?

Last edited:
says 2023 Certified Organ Donor
Sep 2011
Read 27 reviews
LT sound and T05 are outstanding rubbers for your blade.

Recommending a new rubber without being there and seeing what is going on with my own eyes is a little premature.

Try removing the T05, clean off all the glue, take time to do a good glue job and try it out again, you might think different.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Jul 2014
Read 6 reviews
Try removing the T05, clean off all the glue, take time to do a good glue job and try it out again, you might think different.