ask

says MIA
says MIA
Nov 2016
You're going to have to give us more background info... how long you've been playing, in what setting, what your current blade is, why you want to change... or we can't give you accurate recommendations tailored to you.

Instead, you're going to get random suggestions out the wazoo, exemple:

- Stiga Allround Classic (ALL), under $50
- Butterfly Viscaria (OFF), got mine used for 60€ shipped

Those are 2 of the best blades in your price range, they are nothing alike, no idea what your level is though...

Reactions: Takkyu_wa_inochi
Get the STIGA Offensive Classic (the original one, not CR or WRB ). Limba-Spruce-Ayous-Spruce-Limba. Good speed, good feedback, some bounce from spruce, great dwell, great spin capabilties. You get in what you put out.

says MIA
says MIA
Nov 2016
im a attacker and amateur player

That's still not saying much. Most of us are amateur players here, ranging from beginner, low, mid, high intermediate to elite (just before pro) with a majority identifying as attackers. Re-read my post and answer some of those questions. If you're lazy about asking for advice, people are going to be lazy about answering...

Yeah, what thomas is saying is true. If people will just simply say that they are an attacker and amateurs range differently. There is a reason for different USATT ratings.

If you are just an offensive attacker, you will get anything from 5ply all wood plus the rubbers u want to primorac carbon and gergely.

Like you can say ur rating. How many loops you can do in a row. Are u an attacking hitter or a looper? The possibilities of tt are endless.