DHS W968 (Hurricane Long V Non Commercial / Pro) Ideal Weight / Thickness?

This user has no status.
Understanding the seductive power of the EJ virus is only possible if you have had a bout of it yourself.

Sent from The Subterranean Workshop by Telepathy
I have been suffering from this virus ever since I started playing!

At least I'm smart about it - for example, if you use a Viscaria, maybe you can EJ to a HL5 or Maze (limba vs koto). Which is exactly what I did, a la EJ virus.

But I would never buy a TB ALC or Ovtcharov True... IMO that's the same as this thread, buying the same blade composition with slight variance (I don't even know what the variance is!)

says Spin and more spin.
says Spin and more spin.
Super Moderator
Dec 2010
Read 11 reviews
I have been suffering from this virus ever since I started playing!

At least I'm smart about it - for example, if you use a Viscaria, maybe you can EJ to a HL5 or Maze (limba vs koto). Which is exactly what I did, a la EJ virus.

But I would never buy a TB ALC or Ovtcharov True... IMO that's the same as this thread, buying the same blade composition with slight variance (I don't even know what the variance is!)

Then you have not been bitten by the DHS National, Secret Handshake, strain of the Virus.

But you may be able to understand how someone who has a commercially available blade may want a blade that was custom made specifically for a top pro where there are only a small number of real ones in existence in the galaxy. You know, like the actual light-saber that The Sith Lord used.

Or say, how about the actual Viscaria ZJK used in the 2011 WTTC? Would that peek your interest?

Well, it is kind of like that. But these are the ones Ma Long didn't choose. So it's the same....but stupidererer.....

Sorry I made myself laugh. Hope nobody's offended. [emoji2]

Last edited:
Reactions: Suga D
says Thank you for your all interest. Please email me at...
says Thank you for your all interest. Please email me at...