Penhold bat recommendation

mky

This user has no status.

mky

This user has no status.
Aug 2016
I want to playing again and am looking for a premade bat to see if I should switch back to penhold grip. I have some training experience, so I am not a total beginner. I found DHS A4006 on amazon for £15.99, would that be suitable for me, if not, what else should I look at?
Thanks

mky

This user has no status.

mky

This user has no status.
Aug 2016
I will take a look at yasaka malin, thanks. That blade doesn't come with any rubber, and I don't want to spend too much on a bat if I am testing the grip out.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2016
Read 3 reviews
I will take a look at yasaka malin, thanks. That blade doesn't come with any rubber, and I don't want to spend too much on a bat if I am testing the grip out.
£15 is a bit tight to get a blade + rubbers. You can see if anyone can lend you a penhold racket to try out

Sent from my ONE E1003 using Tapatalk

mky

This user has no status.

mky

This user has no status.
Aug 2016
£15 is a bit tight to get a blade + rubbers. You can see if anyone can lend you a penhold racket to try out

I want to spend around £30-40, and that DHS is the brand that I've heard of when I played - that's why I picked that particular one.
I am unsure if buying a blade + rubber would be suitable for me because I have to work on my technique and find my style of play again, so I thought a permade bat would be ideal.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Aug 2016
Read 3 reviews
I want to spend around £30-40, and that DHS is the brand that I've heard of when I played - that's why I picked that particular one.
I am unsure if buying a blade + rubber would be suitable for me because I have to work on my technique and find my style of play again, so I thought a permade bat would be ideal.
Not really. You can get a Yasaka Extra Offensivel + 2 sheets of 729-08 or H3 + 729-08.

says Spin and more spin.