Looking for an advice for my new bat

This user has no status.
Hi, I am a beginner, I havent really played table tennis, I only played with my Butterfly Addoy C premade which is tearing apart. I wanna buy a new bat so after I do some research I gather a few custom setup for a new bat, but please give me a recommendation for a bat, I dont have too much budget as I am a student but most I can do is 30$, no more. Here is what I found:

Blade: Yinhe N11s
FH rubber: Big Dipper)(recommend a degree and thickness please)
BH rubber: Mercury III EURO(recommend a degree and thickness also)

Please, if you have any suggestion, just tell me. I am sorry if my english is bad.

Last edited:
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2022
Hi, I am a beginner, I havent really played table tennis, I only played with my Butterdly Addoy C premade which is tearing apart. I wanna buy a new bat so after I do some research I gather a few custom setup for a new bat, but please give me a recommendation for a bat, I dont have too much budget as I am a student but most I can do is 30$, no more. Here is what I found:

Please, if you have any suggestion, just tell me. I am sorry if my english is bad.
Get a Sanwei CC. its $11 on Aliexpress. https://www.aliexpress.us/item/3256804402084506.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2usa4itemAdapt

FH rubber BD is a good choice, get 39d hardness with max thickness.
BH rubber, I wouldn't recommend Mercury 3. Maybe Loki T3 or AK47 would be better choice.

Reactions: Hzwthrone
This user has no status.
Get a Sanwei CC. its $11 on Aliexpress. https://www.aliexpress.us/item/3256804402084506.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2usa4itemAdapt

FH rubber BD is a good choice, get 39d hardness with max thickness.
BH rubber, I wouldn't recommend Mercury 3. Maybe Loki T3 or AK47 would be better choice.