Upgrade of blade

This user has no status.
Hello all. I am using Donic Epox Carbotec and i wish to upgrade to another blade. On FH i use Donic Bluefire JP 01 and BH Yasaka Rakza 07. My olay is based on loops, top spins, not too many rallies, some chops, counter loops. Short game or away from the table is not a problem. Since i started playing eith the 40+ ball, i srated experiencing some pain in my forearm. Been doing some exercises but ust thinking if i should use a less stiffer blade. Any advice would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Sent from my SM-A700H using Tapatalk

says Spin and more spin.
says Spin and more spin.
Super Moderator
Dec 2010
Read 11 reviews
thats a very relevant post by upsidedowncarl. Vital to do stretching before playing.

After playing is actually when it is more important. During play you get the area warm and it gets tight from what you are doing. After play, if you don't stretch, they become tighter and tighter.

Stretching before play actually makes it harder for muscles to contract so they won't work as well for the first 30 min of play. But it will not stop them from tightening up during play. After play is the more important part.

Any time during the day, like before you go to sleep and after you wake up are good too. But after you are done playing is the most important time to stretch.

Sent from Deep Space by Abacus

Reactions: TurboZ
Hello all. I am using Donic Epox Carbotec and i wish to upgrade to another blade. On FH i use Donic Bluefire JP 01 and BH Yasaka Rakza 07. My olay is based on loops, top spins, not too many rallies, some chops, counter loops. Short game or away from the table is not a problem. Since i started playing eith the 40+ ball, i srated experiencing some pain in my forearm. Been doing some exercises but ust thinking if i should use a less stiffer blade. Any advice would be much appreciated. Thanks.