Want to improve need Feedback!

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2020
Hello guys,
I have been playing Table Tennis for about 7 years now (28y 196cm). Managed to get into the highest League in my state, though we will be relegated this season (3rd last place and 3 teams will be relegated..).
Whatsoever I filmed myself this season and realized I made a lot of improvements but also that I do some really weird movements like lifting my feet up when FH Top spinning or weird arm movement during FH stroke. Problems with punishing long serves. Hand is shaky and no confident during my own serves.. So most of them end up with no spin short or end up long over the table.. Movement is bad but that's due to no proper anticipation skill, so I wait too long and then just adjust by leaning my body. FH TS stroke looks stiff and hard (lifting left leg up might be the cause of this as well)

Here are my latest 3 games from 2 days ago (was 2 weeks ill prior and no trainings game before these games but shouldn't be an excuse):

Close game 3-2

got destroyed by 250+ Rated Player He just attacked everything. My pushes being weak and Blocking non-existent. I wonder if it would have been better to step back against such players? By staying close to the table, I had no chance to block.

Lost 1-3 against close to equal player I beat him 4 months ago when we faced each other the last time. Felt like his Backhand got so much stronger. Also felt like giving the ball back to the middle of the table on his side was a big mistake. Thats where he could either use his FH or drag me out with his backhand "sidespin block"

4 months ago same player when I won