stiga

1. Penhold weight

Hello, I have a Stiga Azalea Offensive cpen weighing 87g (jttaa version, hence the extreme weight). I have put on it a dawei 388a-4 and a fastarc g1 that I had laying around but are hard to play. It's a bit heavy too, I've no idea how heavy the g1 is, but the dawei is 51 or 52 grams when cut...
  2. Which Hurricane 3 version?

Hello everyone! I have been playing for about 7 years and have found the hurricane 3 and hurricane 3 neo rubbers (commercial versions) to suit my style pretty much perfectly. My blade is the stiga intensity nct and currently I have a commercial hurricane 3 (non neo) 40° 2.2 and I'm looking for...
  3. Racket sanding (did I do it right?)

Hello everyone! I'm new to penhold and I decided to buy a blade to see if I like it. I started playing with the robot and the edges were cutting, I couldn't play. I decided to look for solutions and I saw many people, if not all, were doing a light sanding on the wings of the blade. I did...
  4. Yuan Licen new blade

Looks like China’s Yuan Licen will get a blade of his own from STIGA. Any thoughts to this and whether or not they will model it off of W968?
  5. FS: NITTAKU ACOUSTIC, HURRICANE LONG 5X, JOO SE HYUK BLADES

Hi everyone, I'm currently dealing with an ankle injury, which is why I'm selling these two excellent table tennis rackets: Hurricane Long 5X Price 200 USD Nittaku Acoustic Carbon Price 120 USD Butterfly Joo Se Hyuk Price 150 USD. All rackets are in great condition. Wishing you all happy...
  6. Stiga blades comparison.

Long story short I used to play with the Clipper Wood and even though I loved how it played, it had horible feel. Almost no vibration. Switched to Intensity NCT and loved the feel. Even though it was slower, it has a much higher throw angle that I hate and can't get used to. Blocking and...
  7. Looking for Stiga Offensive Classic Straight Handle ~85gram US