Beginner Friendly Hybrid Rubber

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Mar 2022
I've been playing for 2 years but still consider myself a beginner. For that two years I have been predominantly using a 5 ply wooden blade with Xiom Vega Euro. I play a spin heavy, close to the table backhand dominant style. I want to try something with a semi tacky or tacky topsheet but a low catapult euro sponge like the vega euro. Are there any rubbers out there that meet this criteria? Any hybrid rubbers that you would consider slow enough to be beginner friendly?

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Oct 2022
I've been playing for 2 years but still consider myself a beginner. For that two years I have been predominantly using a 5 ply wooden blade with Xiom Vega Euro. I play a spin heavy, close to the table backhand dominant style. I want to try something with a semi tacky or tacky topsheet but a low catapult euro sponge like the vega euro. Are there any rubbers out there that meet this criteria? Any hybrid rubbers that you would consider slow enough to be beginner friendly?
Bluegrip S1, Andro C45 or C48.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Nov 2021
Reactions: piligrim
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Sep 2019
DHS Hurricane 8-80 38º sponge

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2011
Guy says it's slow similar to Glayzer 09c.

That's a bit disappointing since I was interested in trying it on BH.
I'm personally more interested in trying the Euro H on my backhand as it will be 2 and a half degrees softer. Still, he hit 2 backhands with the Pro H and he out-spun his opponent both times. They were very impressed by that.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Feb 2011
They already have hybrid Omega China. What's the purpose of this new one?