Clipper CR Setup Advice

This user has no status.
Good day TTD!

Some of you may have read my review on the Viscaria blade with Hurricane 3 blue sponge and Boost TX rubbers. Well, if not, still okay. hehe. I am reverting back to all wood blades for the feel, and I've finally decided to purchase Stiga Clipper CR Non-WRB. My choices back then were Butterfly Petr Korbel and Stiga Infinity. But heck, those two are much more expensive than the Clipper. And coming from a Viscaria which is fast and powerful, the Clipper would be the best choice. :)

My problem now is what rubbers to use for FH and BH? I am a college student so every money saved is important. :)

Playstyle: Close to mid-table player. Relies on FH spinny loops or drives to finish a point. BH is used for punch blocks, and sometimes looping (i've quite liked looping in this department). I receive mostly BH flicks and banana flicks. I highly value control and placement so short game is very important to me. Also, durability is relevant as I can't change my rubber for 6 months. I have two upcoming tournaments, first is around 3-4th week September and the second one is on February 2015.

What I want is a spinny FH rubber with greater catapult than Donic Baracuda (one that I've used before) and a good speed to spin ratio BH rubber. If BH rubber is slightly speed oriented with good spin, I can consider that. :)

Here are my options so far:

1: FH - Tenergy 05, BH - Tenergy 64 (most expensive)
2: FH - Tenergy 05, BH - Calibra LT Spin
3: FH - Tenergy 25, BH - Calibra LT Spin
4: FH - Bluefire JP 01, BH - Calibra LT Spin (moderate)
5: FH - Bluefire JP 01, BH - Vega Japan
6: FH - Bluefire JP 01, BH - Baracuda
7: FH - Vega Japan both sides (least expensive)

If you could also recommend other rubbers, that would be great. :)
Thanks!

Harvey