Best short pimple rubber for offensive game

Hi everybody i'm new to this site:eek: i just need your opinion on this. i was a team member in a leading school in my country at that time i used a Tibhar triple carbon blade and nimbus rubbers. i used to play a highly offensive game :cool: but i had to stop playing for educational purposes for about 4 years and now i'm currently a university student and i play for the university.

But being absence from the game made my touch go away :( currently i'm really struggle with even a novices player. You guys know how frustrating it is. :confused: i'm studying architecture and don't have time for practices that much so it hard to maintain the physical condition and other things for that much offensive game. and recently its been hard for me to read the spin of the ball and struggling with returning services

so i thought using a short pimple rubber on my forehand would be good for me :p . i had to get rid of my Tibhar Triple Carbon :( because it was too fast now i'm using a Nittaku Titanbeat . i hope u guys could recommend me a good short pimple rubber for stable my game while maintaining offensiveness

Reactions: Suga D
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
May 2016
Well for lack of training time... don't short pimples require more precision (less margin for error due to the straighter trajectories)?

Well for lack of training time... don't short pimples require more precision (less margin for error due to the straighter trajectories)?
thanks for replying :eek: well its hard hard to keep up my offensive game from older days. it requires a lot of fitness to be that quick. my body does not have that much fitness now. so with a pimple rubber i can play a little bit slower game friend and it easy to deal with spiny services :)

Last edited:
I am playing with short pips friendship 802-40 , it's a famous rubber for this style.

Otherwise, there is tibhar "Ultra Express", it's well-known in France but drearest ...