Interview with Stiga CEO and president

says TTD Team vs Pongfinity OUT NOW on our YT Channel
says TTD Team vs Pongfinity OUT NOW on our YT Channel
Administrator
Oct 2010
Hi all,

We will be interviewing Stiga CEO and president Mats Bandstigen. What questions would you like to ask him?

Please respond by posting below as soon as you can guys. Looking forward to your questions.
Dan

Reactions: Gymnpaymnmugs
This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Review Moderator
Mar 2011
Read 3 reviews
how many of the Chinese national team use stiga equipment?
Which players use stiga equipment and what equipment is it?
how good in the infinity VPS V blade and is it suitable for good standard but not pro standard players?
Which is the softest stiga rubber available?
whats the best thing about working with/for stiga?
did you or do you play and what do/did you use?
calibra is the best known rubber but is it the best one?

says I am a student from HK who is studying in Plymouth
says I am a student from HK who is studying in Plymouth
Feb 2013
Stiga signed many decent players from the Chinese national team. I would like to ask why they don't do a Series of blade using their name to name the blade? For example, Butterfly did a very successful job on this, for example Timo Boll Spirit, ALC, Michael MAZA, Liu ShiWen ZLF, etc. Yasaka also use Ma Lin to name most of the blades like malin carbon, soft carbon, Max Carbon, etc. If Stiga do it, i think that they can diverse their market.

This user has no status.
This user has no status.
Apr 2011
Read 12 reviews
What does Stiga think of their current strategy regarding composite material? They are limited to NCT coating and CC glue layers while many brands use various full layers of carbon / composites, with significant success.

Why don't they seem to have blades with hinoki outer layers?

What are the main reasons for significant differences in weight for a particular blade model?